Nebraska PBL’s 2018-2019
Board Members!

Ted Harshberger

Ted Harshbarger

Jennifer Claus

Sheri Grotrian-Ryan

Angie Shaffer

Rita Bristol

Theresa Yaw

Lorrie Mowry

Brad Smith

Brad is a licensed Consultant and Manager of INSPRO’s Benefits Division.
His responsibilities include sales production, consulting and client
retention throughout all 6 INSPRO offices, in Nebraska and Iowa. In
2015, he was named INSPRO Producer of the year. Brad was named to
INSPRO’s Executive Council Committee in January of 2016. He serves as
Legislative Chair, a Board of Directors position of the Omaha Area
Health Underwriters. Brad is active on Capitol Hill in Washington D.C.
meeting with NE Congressmen & Senators on issues related to the
Affordable Care Act & Healthcare in general.

Peter Raun